檔案(File)物件

这此 API 是对内置文件对象的 Python 2 C API 的最小仿真,它过去依赖于 C 标准库的缓冲 I/O (FILE*) 支持。 在 Python 3 中,文件和流使用新的 io 模块,该模块在操作系统的低层级无缓冲 I/O 之上定义了几个层。 下面所描述的函数是针对这些新 API 的便捷 C 包装器,主要用于解释器的内部错误报告;建议第三方代码改为访问 io API。

PyObject* PyFile_FromFd(int fd, const char *name, const char *mode, int buffering, const char *encoding, const char *errors, const char *newline, int closefd)
Return value: New reference.

根据已打开文件 fd 的文件描述符创建一个 Python 文件对象。 参数 name, encoding, errorsnewline 可以为 NULL 表示使用默认值;buffering 可以为 -1 表示使用默认值。 name 会被忽略仅保留用于向下兼容。 失败时返回 NULL。 有关参数的更全面描述,请参阅 io.open() 函数的文档。

警告

由于Python流具有自己的缓冲层,因此将它们与 OS 级文件描述符混合会产生各种问题(例如数据的意外排序)。

3.2 版更變: 忽略 name 屬性。

int PyObject_AsFileDescriptor(PyObject *p)

将与 p 关联的文件描述器返回为 int 。 如果对象是整数,则返回其值。 如果没有,则调用对象的 fileno() 方法(如果存在); 该方法必须返回一个整数,该整数作为文件描述器值返回。 设置异常并在失败时返回 -1

PyObject* PyFile_GetLine(PyObject *p, int n)
Return value: New reference.

等价于 p.readline([n]) ,这个函数从对象 p 中读取一行。 p 可以是文件对象或具有 readline() 方法的任何对象。 如果 n0 ,则无论该行的长度如何,都会读取一行。 如果 n 大于``0``,则从文件中读取不超过 n 个字节;可以返回行的一部分。 在这两种情况下,如果立即到达文件末尾,则返回空字符串。 但是,如果 n 小于 0 ,则无论长度如何都会读取一行,但是如果立即到达文件末尾,则引发 EOFError

int PyFile_SetOpenCodeHook(Py_OpenCodeHookFunction handler)

重载 io.open_code() 的正常行为,将其形参通过所提供的处理程序来传递。

处理程序是一个类型为 PyObject *(*)(PyObject *path, void *userData) 的函数,其中 path 确保为 PyUnicodeObject

userData 指针会被传入钩子函数。 因于钩子函数可能由不同的运行时调用,该指针不应直接指向 Python 状态。

鉴于这个钩子专门在导入期间使用的,请避免在新模块执行期间进行导入操作,除非已知它们为冻结状态或者是在 sys.modules 中可用。

一旦钩子被设定,它就不能被移除或替换,之后对 PyFile_SetOpenCodeHook() 的调用也将失败,如果解释器已经被初始化,函数将返回 -1 并设置一个异常。

此函数可以安全地在 Py_Initialize() 之前调用。

引发一个 审计事件 setopencodehook,不附带任何参数。

3.8 版新加入.

int PyFile_WriteObject(PyObject *obj, PyObject *p, int flags)

将对象 obj 写入文件对象 pflags 唯一支持的标志是 Py_PRINT_RAW;如果给定,则写入对象的 str() 而不是 repr()。成功时返回 0,失败时返回 -1。 将设置适当的例外。

int PyFile_WriteString(const char *s, PyObject *p)

寫入字串 s 到 檔案物件 p。當成功時回傳 0,而當失敗時回傳 -1,並會設定合適的例外狀況。

File Objects

These APIs are a minimal emulation of the Python 2 C API for built-in file objects, which used to rely on the buffered I/O (FILE*) support from the C standard library. In Python 3, files and streams use the new io module, which defines several layers over the low-level unbuffered I/O of the operating system. The functions described below are convenience C wrappers over these new APIs, and meant mostly for internal error reporting in the interpreter; third-party code is advised to access the io APIs instead.

PyFile_FromFd(int fd, const char *name, const char *mode, int buffering, const char *encoding, const char *errors, const char *newline, int closefd)

Create a Python file object from the file descriptor of an already opened file fd. The arguments name, encoding, errors and newline can be NULL to use the defaults; buffering can be -1 to use the default. name is ignored and kept for backward compatibility. Return NULL on failure. For a more comprehensive description of the arguments, please refer to the io.open() function documentation.

Warning

Since Python streams have their own buffering layer, mixing them with OS-level file descriptors can produce various issues (such as unexpected ordering of data).

Changed in version 3.2: Ignore name attribute.

int PyObject_AsFileDescriptor(PyObject *p)

Return the file descriptor associated with p as an int. If the object is an integer, its value is returned. If not, the object’s fileno() method is called if it exists; the method must return an integer, which is returned as the file descriptor value. Sets an exception and returns -1 on failure.

PyObject* PyFile_GetLine(PyObject *p, int n)

Equivalent to p.readline([n]), this function reads one line from the object p. p may be a file object or any object with a readline() method. If n is 0, exactly one line is read, regardless of the length of the line. If n is greater than 0, no more than n bytes will be read from the file; a partial line can be returned. In both cases, an empty string is returned if the end of the file is reached immediately. If n is less than 0, however, one line is read regardless of length, but EOFError is raised if the end of the file is reached immediately.

int PyFile_WriteObject(PyObject *obj, PyObject *p, int flags)

Write object obj to file object p. The only supported flag for flags is Py_PRINT_RAW; if given, the str() of the object is written instead of the repr(). Return 0 on success or -1 on failure; the appropriate exception will be set.

int PyFile_WriteString(const char *s, PyObject *p)

Write string s to file object p. Return 0 on success or -1 on failure; the appropriate exception will be set.

Previous topic

Code Objects

Next topic

Module Objects

This Page